Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):
Kathrin Eliza Bungard, of Waihola.
Dennis Harnett, of Kaikoura.
Colin Heber Gordge, of Morrinsville.
Clinton Joseph Cummings, of Gore.
Robert George Passey, of Ashhurst.
Huia Puhiwahine Anderson, of Hamilton.
William Hibbard, of Lower Hutt.
Jill Ashley, of Gore.
Ralph Lindsay Coop, of Hamilton.
Patsy Williams-Tarrant, of Hamilton.
Stanley Petrie Dawson, of Hokitika.
Stanley Lawrence Jelley, of Christchurch.
Ernest Mathieson Clews, of Auckland.
Neville Powell Harding, of Te Awamutu.
Brian Henry Ford, of Richmond.
Muriel Gladys Barkman, of Dunedin.
Joan Mavis Knox, of Upper Hutt.
Suega Lafituani Boot, of Levin.
Alexander William Stark, of Gore.
John Carlton Garrity, of Greytown.
Lilian Gweneth Radich, of Baylys Beach.
Leo Desmond Glamuzina, of Dargaville.
Rex Woodroffe Pilkington, of Katikati.
Bevan Douglas Third, of Auckland.
Ann Jocelyn Gluckman, of Auckland.
Margaret Louisa Hansen, of Auckland.
Barbara Anne Stephenson Baird, of Auckland.
Adrian Chapman-Retter Chester, of Orewa.
Anthony Graham Sanderson, of Auckland.
Marie Maud Bayer, of Auckland.
Thomas Reginald Rodney Moyle, of Auckland.
Marjorie Joan Collins, of Methven.
David Bruce Banwell, of Ashburton.
William Fleming, of Nelson.
Russell Robert Breen, of Christchurch.
Dated at Wellington this 18th day of December 2012.
ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.