Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):
Murray Newton Scott, of Te Horo.
Archie James Smith, of New Plymouth.
Mary Elizabeth Krammer, of St Arnaud.
Graeme Wilfred Valpy, of Nelson.
Robert John Bisset, of Cambridge.
Audrey Eileen Evans, of Auckland.
Joy Isabella Hanna, of Auckland.
Marilyn Joy Petersen, of Auckland.
Mary Josephine McEvedy, of Leeston.
Raymond Herbert Jackson, of Christchurch.
Graham Luke Wilson, of Auckland.
Trevor Clive Watkins, of Whangaparaoa.
Tracey Heather Wotherspoon, of Auckland.
Heather Anne Iremonger, of Auckland.
Philippa Saxton Gravatt, of Auckland.
Janet Christine Cawte-Skeats, of Auckland.
Douglas Russell Twigg, of Hastings.
Robert Bruce Twaddle, of Napier.
John Wood Mackie, of Hastings.
Ralph Valentine Corlett, of Ngatea.
Dated at Wellington this 7th day of May 2012.
ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.