Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):
Michael James Sydney, of Dunedin.
Andrew Donald Priest, of Hikurangi.
Anne Lila Shipherd, of New Plymouth.
Nilam Kumari Chandra, of Hamilton.
Brian Edwin May, of New Plymouth.
Charles Fleetwood Tennent, of Hamilton.
Archibald Glyn Fell, of Opononi.
Roderick Maclennan Thomson, of Amberley.
Dated at Wellington this 16th day of August 2011.
ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.