Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):
John Marshall Carbutt, of Auckland.
Henry Nixon Chapman, of New Plymouth.
Clifford Robert Dew, of Auckland.
Shirley Josephine Dooley, of Hamilton.
Neil Ewenson Fergus, of Waihi.
Espasio Fuata, of Whakatane.
William Thomas Jones, of Whakatane.
June Evelyn Krebs, of Auckland.
Dennis John Lawn, of Whakatane.
Angus David MacDonald, of Te Anau.
William Leonard McLay, of Invercargill.
Ronald Bruce McNaughton, of Auckland.
Murray Owen Nicholas, of Auckland.
Peter Dennis O'Meeghan, of Wellington.
Patricia Shirley Omer-Cooper, of Wanaka.
Rachel Mary Peek, of Invercargill.
Graeme Ashton Smith, of Taupo.
Joyce Antoinette Sproat, of Invercargill.
Gordon Edmund Bryan Thomas, of Feilding.
Patricia Rosa Wesley, of New Plymouth.
Richard Thomas White, of Te Kauwhata.
Barbara June Woods, of Christchurch.
John Leonard Wyatt, of Warkworth.
Dated at Wellington this 9th day of February 2010.
BELINDA CLARK, Secretary for Justice.