Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of
the Peace (“J.P.”) (retired):
Leo John Leuthart, of Lower Hutt.
Joan Fraser, of New Plymouth.
Kenneth John Little, of Paraparaumu.
Arnold William Old, of Kaikoura.
Veronica Valarie Beeston, of Auckland.
Margret Rose Saul, of Blenheim.
Bernard John Forde, of Palmerston North.
John Gash Beckwith, of Greymouth.
Hylton Henry Gerard Harvey, of Blenheim.
Clara Theresa Hislop, of Riversdale.
Douglas Stephen Bennett, of Feilding.
Alan Joseph Webb, of Blenheim.
William Edward Startup, of Marlborough.
Alan Murray Eyles, of Nelson.
Decima Anne Lott, of Te Anau.
Walton Valentine Goldsmith, of Invercargill.
John Hall McKenzie, of Otautau.
Ransom Noel Smyth, of Auckland.
Alan Cecil Mortimer, of Christchurch.
Evelyn Elizabeth Windsor, of Auckland.
Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 2009.
BELINDA CLARK, Secretary for Justice.