Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2)
of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised
the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“J.P.”) (retired):
Lawrence Wright Gulliver, of Te Awamutu.
Valerie Jean Killery, of Auckland.
Rita Emily May Stewart, of Greymouth.
Robert Swinburne Nesbitt, of Lower Hutt.
William Kingsford Scott, of Cambridge.
Ian Rennie Hamilton, of Turangi.
William Nicol Cowan, of Wanganui.
Beryl Mildred Pickford, of Katikati.
Ronald Keating, of Tauranga.
Keith Bennett Morrall, of Christchurch.
Peter Roy Hatley, of Wellington.
Iris Yvonne Appelgren, of Papakura.
Sylvia Ann Mobbs, of Auckland.
William Rupert Barnes Thompson, of Levin.
Donald MacFarlane Purves Hay, of Wellington.
Jean Agnes Vickridge, of Hamilton.
Robert Gordon Walsh, of Auckland.
Dudley Graeme Hercock, of Upper Hutt.
Marie Catherine Downes, of Napier.
Brian Carne Bidwill, of Featherston.
Dated at Wellington this 10th day of June 2008.
BELINDA CLARK, Secretary for Justice.