Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments of Environment Commissioner and Deputy Environment Commissioners

Pursuant to section 254 of the Resource Management Act 1991, Her Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint
David John Bunting, of Wellington
to be an Environment Commissioner; and
Kenneth Donald Fyfe Fletcher, of North Canterbury
David Kernohan, of Carterton
to be Deputy Environment Commissioners, all for periods of five years commencing on and from 23 August 2007.
Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of August 2007.
MICHAEL CULLEN, Attorney-General.