Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2005 Notice No. 12

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 3 November 2005 to 31 January 2006:
Bayliss, Ian Winston, 15 Roy Street, Tawa, Wellington.
Campbell, Louise Constance, 232 Atkinson Road, Titirangi, Auckland.
Cole, Maureen Judith, 138 Dimmock Road, Maramarua.
Irwin, Lorraine Flora, 1/3 Meeanee Quay, Westshore, Napier.
Robinson, Anne-Marie, 211 Razorback Road, Pokeno, Auckland.
Shine, Levina May, 6020 Ohura Road, Whangamomona, Stratford.
Stevens, Alexander Windsor, 44 Darnell Crescent, Manukau, Auckland.
Stokes, Tineke Hermanna Martina, “Awamate”, Old Gorge Road, Woodville.
Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of November 2005.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.