Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2005 Notice No. 7

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the
Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have
been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period
25 August 2005 to 31 January 2006:
Cummins, Leanne Fay, 46 Heritage Crescent, Richmond, Nelson.
Harris, Beverley Anne, 776 Kopu Hikuai Road, Thames.
Hellewell, Neil William, 114 Smith Street, Linwood, Christchurch.
Kennedy, Barry Stephen, 104 Soleares Avenue,
Mt Pleasant, Christchurch.
McColl, Dianne Heather, 14 Waingaro Road, Ngaruawahia.
Seed, David Leonard James, 12 Princes Street, Levin.
Simpkin, Heather Margaret, 28B Pakira Avenue, Glendene, Auckland.
Sutton, Irene Gaye, “Te Ao O Te Pukeo”, Chester Road, Carterton.
Worboys, Athol Peter, 20 Matahiwi Road, Te Puna, Tauranga.
Dated at Wellington this 25th day of August 2005.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.