Notice Type
Notice of Fixing of Electoral Boundaries Sections 40 and 45, Electoral Act 1993 The Representation Commission hereby gives notice that it has fixed the names and boundaries of the General and Maori electoral districts of New Zealand. Those names and boundaries are available for public inspection without charge at the following places: (i) the office of each Registrar of Electors; and (ii) the offices of the Department of Survey and Land Information at Auckland, Hamilton, Gisborne, Napier, New Plymouth, Wellington, Nelson, Blenheim, Hokitika, Christchurch, Dunedin and Invercargill; and (iii) the Chief Electoral Office, Wellington. Dated at Wellington this 27th day of April 1995. Judge F. W. M. McELREA, Chairman of the Representation Commission.
Publication Date
27 Apr 1995

Notice Number


Page Number