Notice Type
Authorities/Other Agencies of State
Registration of Political Parties Pursuant to Part IV of the Electoral Act 1993, the Electoral Commission resolved on 10 August 1995 to register the following political parties and to enter the details shown below in the Register of Political Parties held at the office of the Electoral Commission, Level Six, Greenock House, 39 The Terrace, Wellington: 1. Name of Party: Te Tawharau Party abbreviation: none requested 2. Name of Party: Advance New Zealand Party Inc. Party abbreviation: Advance NZ 3. Name of Party: The New Zealand Democratic Party Incorporated Party abbreviation: Democrats 4. Name of Party: United New Zealand Party Party abbreviation: United NZ Dated at Wellington this 14th day of August 1995. Dr P. HARRIS, Chief Executive, Electoral Commission.
Publication Date
17 Aug 1995

Notice Number


Page Number