Notice Type
General Notices
Election of Fellows Pursuant to The Royal Society of New Zealand Act1965, the Fellows of the Royal Society of New Zealand at their annual general meeting held on 14 October 1993, elected the following Fellows: Peter John Barrett,, ph.d. ohio. John Talbot Boys, m.e., ph.d., f.i.p.e.n.z. Carolyn Waugh Burns, c.b.e., (hons) cant., ph.d. tor. Derek Allan Holton,, m.a., dip. ed. melb., ph.d. mc.g., f.t.i.c.a. Murray James McEwan, (hons), ph.d., f.n.z.i.c. Joel Ivor Mann, m.b., ch.b., ph.d. cape t., m.a., d.m. oxon., f.f.c.m., f.r.a.c.p. John Marbrook, m.s.c., ph.d. Warren Moran, m.a. n.z., ph.d. auckland. Raymond Keith Ralph, n.z., ph.d., n.s.w. Richard Hugh Sibson,, d.i.c., ph.d. Jeffery Lewis Tallon, (hons.), ph.d. V. R. MOORE, Chief Executive Officer.
Publication Date
14 Apr 1994

Notice Number


Page Number